LSC | Leadership Staff

Winter 2022-23

Image

Front Desk

914-834-1516

frontd@larchmontshoreclub.org

Image

Benny Vanhulle

General Manager

Ext. 224

bvanhulle@larchmontshoreclub.org

Image

Joe Granucci

Controller

Ext. 230


jgranucci@larchmontshoreclub.org
Image

Rita R. McCready

Clubhouse Manager

Ext. 239

rmccready@larchmontshoreclub.org

Image

Nicole M. McGee

Executive Chef

Ext. 246

chef@larchmontshoreclub.org

Image

Mark Hutton

Property Manager

Ext. 221

mhutton@larchmontshoreclub.org
Image

CJ Senerchia

Bar Manager

barmanager@larchmontshoreclub.org

Image

Javier Furtado

Food and Beverage Service Manager

Ext. 252

jfurtado@larchmontshoreclub.org

Image

Keri Reitman

Director of Communications and Member Relations

kreitman@larchmontshoreclub.org

Image

Helen Chau

Accounting

Ext. 216

billing@larchmontshoreclub.org